2022 Awardees

Dr. Ayanna Howard (MS ’94, PhD ’99)
Dean of Engineering, The Ohio State University
Mark A. Stevens Distinguished Alumni Award

Mr. Steve Isakowitz
President and CEO, The Aerospace Corporation
Daniel J. Epstein Engineering Management Award

Mr. Jim Baum
Principal, Dwight C. Baum Investments
Distinguished Service Award

Published on November 28th, 2018

Last updated on September 29th, 2021