Giving Contacts

Giving Home

Margaret Anne Kean
Senior Associate Dean, Advancement
213.740.6379
margaret.kean@usc.edu


Major Gifts

Wes Patterson
Senior Director, Advancement
213.821.0442
wrpatter@usc.edu

Christine M. Napolitano
Senior Director, Advancement
213.821.2730
christine.napolitano@usc.edu


Jessie Stone
Senior Director, Advancement
213-821-0444
jessiest@usc.edu

Elizabeth G. Nesbitt
Director, Advancement
213.740.4032
enesbitt@usc.edu


Kathy Ward
Director, Advancement
213-821-0446
kathy.ward@usc.edu

Julia Scheibmeir
Director, Advancement
213-308-0457
julia.scheibmeir@usc.edu


Noël Corbin
Assistant Director, Advancement
213-740-4347
ncorbin@usc.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Todd Logan
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
213-740-4875
todd.logan@usc.edu

Maria Zamora
Director, Foundation Relations
213-740-2502
mgzamora@usc.edu


Olivia Ale
Development Coordinator
213-821-0450
oale@usc.edu

 

 

 


Alumni Relations/Annual Fund

James Morse
Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
213-821-0452
jmorse@usc.edu

Jane Ong
Associate Director, Annual Giving
213-821-2921
jane.ong@usc.edu


Advancement Services

Kenneth Bonner
Chief Managing Officer
213-821-0453
bonnerk@usc.edu