Giving Contacts

Giving Home

Mary Ann Schwartz
Senior Associate Dean, Advancement
maryann.schwartz@usc.edu
(213)821-0441


Major Gifts

Margaret Kean
Executive Director, Advancement
213.740.6379
margaret.kean@usc.edu

Wes Patterson
Senior Director, Advancement
213.821.0442
wrpatter@usc.edu


Christine M. Napolitano
Senior Director, Advancement
213.821.2730
christine.napolitano@usc.edu

Jessie Stone
Senior Director, Advancement
213-821-0444
jessiest@usc.edu


Elizabeth G. Nesbitt
Director, Advancement
213.740.4032
enesbitt@usc.edu

Julia Scheibmeir
Director, Advancement
213-308-0457
julia.scheibmeir@usc.edu


Kathy Ward
Director, Advancement
213-821-0446
kathy.ward@usc.edu

Noël Corbin
Assistant Director, Advancement
213-740-4347
ncorbin@usc.edu


Corporate and Foundation Relations

Todd Logan
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
213-740-4875
todd.logan@usc.edu

Maurena Nacheff-Benedict
Senior Director, Corporate Relations
213-821-4016


Maria Zamora
Director, Corporate Relations
213-740-2502
mgzamora@usc.edu

Jennifer Lidar
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
213-821-0434


Olivia Ale
Development Coordinator
213-821-0450
oale@usc.edu

 

Alumni Relations/Annual Fund

Jane Ong
Associate Director, Annual Giving
213-821-2921
jane.ong@usc.edu

 

Advancement Services

Kenneth Bonner
Chief Managing Officer
213-821-0453
bonnerk@usc.edu