Avni Shah

From left to right: USCRPL Chief Engineer and Lab Lead Neil Tewksbury, USC Viterbi Professor of Astronautics Joseph Kunc, USC Viterbi Dean Yannis Yortsos, Chair of the USC Viterbi Department of Astronautical Engineering Dan Erwin, and Executive Director of the Systems Architecting and Engineering program at USC Viterbi Azad Madni. PHOTO/ANNIE CHEN

Published on October 3rd, 2019

Last updated on October 3rd, 2019