ApolloControlRoom 1200×600

Avni Shah

Team Aegis and its advisors in the VIP section overlooking the original control room for the Apollo missions at Johnson Space Center in Houston, Texas. First row (left to right): Andy Artze, Sophia Aguilar, Zoë Wilbur, Darlene Villicaña, Dr. Garrett Reisman, Professor David Barnhart, Will Farhat Second row: Spencer Lin, Rohan Shukla, Bas Rizk, Stanley Lin, Akshita Swaminathan, Jennifer Lee, Evan Cooper, Isaac Ward PHOTO/TEAM AEGIS.

Published on June 22nd, 2022

Last updated on June 22nd, 2022