Barry Boehm event group1

Caitlin Dawson

(Left-right) Guests included Professor Nenad Medvidović, chair of the Thomas Lord Department of Computer Science; Professor Neil Siegel; Marilee Wheaton, president of INCOSE; Yannis Yortsos, dean of the Viterbi School of Engineering; Professor Azad Madni. Photo/Noe Montes.

Published on September 25th, 2023

Last updated on September 28th, 2023