PhD Hooding 2022 Main Slider

Adam Smith

Dean Yannis Yortsos congratulates Ali Marjaninejad, the 2022 winner of the best Ph.D. dissertation award (the William Ballhaus Prize), alongside fellow Ph.D. nominees Dhruv Patel and Yang Xu, and William F. Ballhaus (for whom the prize is named).

Published on May 12th, 2022

Last updated on May 12th, 2022