Beoing group HPS

Marc Ballon

Boeing Innovation Challenge winners, Cosmic Trojaneers. (Left to right) Marissa Renteria, USC Viterbi; Ali Attarwala, University of Texas at Austin; Hannah Sandeen, USC Viterbi; Vy Lee, Purdue University; and Anokhi Kholwadwala, USC Viterbi (Photo/Courtesy of Hannah Sandeen)

Published on April 17th, 2020

Last updated on April 22nd, 2020