2024 Awardees

Augustine Esogbue (Ph.D. '68)
Professor Emeritus
H. Milton School of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Mark A. Stevens Distinguished Alumni Award

Julie Brown (M.S. '87; Ph.D. '92 )
Executive Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
Universal Display Systems
Daniel J. Epstein Engineering Management Award

The Charles Lee Powell Foundation
Distinguished Service Award

Published on November 28th, 2018

Last updated on September 25th, 2023