USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Office of Advancement

1150 South Olive Street, 17th Floor

Los Angeles, California 90015

Office: (213) 740-2504

Fax: (213) 821-0456

viterbi.advancement@vsoe.usc.edu

Leadership

Mary Ann Schwartz

Senior Associate Dean, Advancement

(213) 821-0441

maryann.schwartz@usc.edu

Major Gifts

Wes Patterson

Executive Director, Advancement

wes.patterson@usc.edu

Christine M. Napolitano

Senior Director, Advancement

(213) 821-2730

christine.napolitano@usc.edu

Jessie Stone

Senior Director, Advancement

(213) 821-0444

jessiest@usc.edu

Elizabeth G. Nesbitt


Director, Advancement


(213) 740-4032


enesbitt@usc.edu

Julia Scheibmeir

Director, Advancement

(213) 308-0457

julia.scheibmeir@usc.edu

Patricia Tucker

Director, Advancement

(213) 740-6379

patricia.tucker@usc.edu

Noël Corbin

Assistant Director, Advancement

(213) 740-4347

ncorbin@usc.edu

Jessica Ruiz

Administrative Assistant

(213) 740-6688

ruizj@usc.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Todd Logan

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(213) 740-4875

todd.logan@usc.edu

Maurena Nacheff-Benedict

Senior Director, Corporate Relations

(213) 821-4016

maurena.nacheff-benedict@usc.edu

Blair Lake

Senior Director, Corporate Relations

(213) 740-8683

mcbirney@usc.edu

Jennifer Lidar

Associate Director, Foundation

Relations

(213) 821-0434

jlidar@usc.edu

Olivia Ale

Development Coordinator

(213) 821-0450

oale@usc.edu

Alumni Relations/ Annual Fund

Tiffany Tay

Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

(213) 821-0452

ttay@usc.edu

Jane Ong

Senior Associate Director of Development

(213) 821-2921

jane.ong@usc.edu

Kristy Ly

Administrative Assistant

(213) 740-2502

kristyly@usc.edu

Advancement Services

Kenneth Bonner

Chief Managing Officer

(213) 821-0453

bonnerk@usc.edu

Maita Schuster

Manager, Special Events & Donor Engagement

(213) 740-4880

mrschust@usc.edu

Catherine M. Chorness

Stewardship Officer

(213) 821-4105

chorness@usc.edu

Share this Post