USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Office of Advancement

1150 South Olive Street, 17th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90015
Office: (213) 740-2504
Fax: (213) 821-0456
viterbi.advancement@vsoe.usc.edu

Major Gifts

Kaci Silverman
Senior Associate Dean, Advancement
(213) 821-5443
kaci.silverman@usc.edu

Christine M. Napolitano
Senior Director, Advancement
(213) 821-2730
christine.napolitano@usc.edu

Jessie Stone
Senior Director, Advancement
(213) 821-0444
jessiest@usc.edu

Elizabeth G. Nesbitt
Director, Advancement
(213) 740-4032
enesbitt@usc.edu

Julia Scheibmeir
Director, Advancement
(213) 308-0457
julia.scheibmeir@usc.edu

Noël Corbin
Director, Advancement
(213) 740-4347
ncorbin@usc.edu

Jessica Ruiz
Administrative Assistant
(213) 740-6688
ruizj@usc.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Maurena Nacheff-Benedict
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(310) 766-1223
maurena.nacheff-benedict@usc.edu

Blair Lake
Senior Director, Corporate Relations
(323) 203-7802
blair.lake@usc.edu

James Hale
Senior Director, Corporate Relations
(650) 533-3478
halejame@usc.edu

Lisa Mitchell
Senior Director, Foundation Relations
(323) 422-0994
lisa.mitchell@usc.edu

Andie Self
Development Coordinator
(213) 821-7473
andesel@usc.edu

Alumni Relations/ Annual Fund

Jane Ong
Senior Associate Director of Development
(213) 821-2921
jane.ong@usc.edu

Advancement Services

Maita Schuster
Director of Events and Donor Engagement
(213) 740-4880
mrschust@usc.edu

Catherine M. Chorness
Stewardship Officer
(213) 821-4105
chorness@usc.edu

Share this Post

Published on September 10th, 2019

Last updated on May 25th, 2022